2021 Winter SMTOWN: Release Date, Lineup and Tracklist

2021 Winter SMTOWN

SM Entertainment has recently made an announcement about releasing ‘2021 Winter SMTOWN: SMCU Express,’ on December 27, 2021. This is the final gift for the fans for this year.

So, in this post, we will learn bout the SMTOWN release date, complete lineup list, and tracklists.

As SM Entertainment plans to make their fans happy this year, they are about to release the SMTOWN.  Also, they have made a promise to make their fans happy by planing a free concert ‘SMTown 2022’ on January 1st, 2022 which will feature NCT 127, NCT Dream, Aespa, Girls’ Generation, Red Velvet, TVXQ, EXO Kai, and many more.

2021 Winter SMTOWN Release Date

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SM Entertainment Group (@smtown)

‘SMTOWN 2022: SMCU Express’ will be released on December 27th, 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET/ 9 AM GMT.

Pacific Time: 1 AM PT, December 27th

Central Time: 3 AM CT, December 27th

Eastern Time: 4 AM ET, December 27th

British Time: 9 AM GMT, December 27th

European Time: 10 AM CET, December 27th

Indian Time: 2.30 PM IST, December 27th

Philippine Time: 5 PM in the Philippines, December 27th

Japan Time: 6 PM in Japan Time, December 27th

Australian Time: 6.30 PM ACST, December 27th

Thailand Time: 4 PM in Bangkok, Thailand, December 27th

2021 Winter SMTOWN Lineup and Tracklists

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SM Entertainment Group (@smtown)

There will be 10 songs in total on this album tracklists. We have included all the tracklists below:

‘Light (Hope from KWANGYA)‘

‘Dreams Come True’ by Aespa

‘Dinner‘ by TVXQ

‘Melody‘ by Girls’ Generation’s

‘Magical‘ by TVXQ and Super Junior combined

‘Ordinary Day‘ by Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, SHINee’s Onew, and NCT’s Taeil

‘Zoo‘ by NCT’s Taeyong, Jeno, Hendery, Yangyang, and Aespa’s Giselle ‘Snow Dream 2021‘ – Red Velvet’s Yeri, NCT’s Haechan, Chenle, Jisung, and Aespa’s Ningning

‘Goodbye in December‘ by Girls’ Generation’s Sunny, NCT’s Jungwoo, and Renjun

Jazz Version of ‘The Promise of H.O.T’

How to stream 2021 Winter SMTOWN: SMCU Express

SM Entertainment’s ‘2021 Winter SMTOWN: SMCU Express’ will be made available on many streaming sites like SMTown’s Spotify, Apple Music, YouTube and more.

SMTOWN 2022 Lineup

After ‘2021 Winter SMTOWN: SMCU Express,’ we will be able to watch ‘SMTOWN 2022.’

At this SMTOWN 2022 live concert, we will be able to see our legend kpop groups playing music and doing concerts.

  • H.O.T’s Kangta, BoA
  • TVXQ
  • Super Junior
  • Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon
  • Hyoyeon
  • SHINee’s Onew
  • Key and Minho
  • EXO’s Kai
  • Red Velvet
  • NCTU
  • NCT 127
  • NCT Dream
  • WayV
  • Aespa
  • DJs Ginjo
  • Imlay and Raiden


Finally,  we will get ‘2021 Winter SMTOWN: SMCU Express’ on December 27th at 6 PM KST or 4 AM ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *