How To Stream BTS V OST ‘Christmas Tree’: Release Date and Time

BTS V

If you are one of BTS fans or particularly speaking Kim Tae-hyung’s fan then you are in for a treat, why? Because it has been announced or revealed that BTS’ V’s new song or ost called ‘Christmas Tree‘ which he sang for his close friend, actor Choi Woo-shik and Kim Da-mi’s drama that is streaming on Netflix called Our Beloved Summer.

As per the reports, the soundtrack will be released on Christmas eve, December 24. Before this, V had recorded a song called ‘Sweet Night’ for the popular Netflix series ‘Itaewon Class’ which went overboard and it broke many records.

As we all know his song Sweet Night is the number 1 Kdrama soundtrack that was played the most on Spotify. Again, with his new soundtrack for Our Beloved Summer, we can expect it to break many records, and certainly, it’s one of the best Christmas gifts this year for V’s fans.

How can we stream his soundtrack online?

You can stream the song or ost on the Youtube channel of MostContents and we all are already excited to listen to his song as the only teaser is really heartwarming. Also, you can go to V’s Spotify to stream his song on December 24.

Fans are praising his lyrics

Just three days ago Netflix Philippines uploaded a short clip of V‘s upcoming soundtrack Christmas Tree and we know that he already got a great singing voice but this time lyrics are also heart-touching and his voice really does the magic as fans are going crazy over his voice and song.

Many fans have posted about his upcoming soundtrack on Twitter and how his song is matching exactly for the drama and fans are also expecting it to break many records like his last track Sweet Night did.

International release time

#European Time: 10 AM CET
#British Time: 9 AM GMT
#Central Time: 3 AM CT
#Eastern Time: 4 AM ET
#Pacific Time: 1 AM PT
#Japanese Time: 6 PM
#Thailand Time: 4 PM
#Philippinese Time: 5 PM
#Indian Time: 2.30 PM

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *