How to Watch 36th Golden Disc Awards 2022: Timings and Lineups

GOLDEN DISC AWARDS 2022

Golden Disc Awards 2022 is going to be held very soon and this is also the first K-pop award show for the year 2022. K-pop fans are very excited and ready to know about this show’s timing and lineups.

Same like every year this time also Golden Disc Awards has promised to bring interesting and famous groups in their lineups featuring TXT, Enhypen, Stray Kids, Seventeen, Aespa, and more.

Besides, this Golden Disc Awards 2022 will show the exclusive footage of two times grammy awards winning K-pop boy groups BTS.

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Time

Golden Disc Awards 2022 will start from 3 PM KST/ 1 AM ET/ 6 AM GMT/ 11.30 AM IST on January 8th, 2022.

  • Pacific Time: 10 PM January 7
  • Central Time: 12 AM CT, January 8
  • Eastern Time: 1 AM ET, January 8
  • British Time: 6 AM GMT, January 8
  • European Time: 7 AM CET, January 8
  • Indian Time: 11.30 AM, January 8
  • Philippine Time: 2 PM in the Philippines, January 8
  • Japan Time: 3 PM JST, January 8
  • Australian Time: 3.30 PM ACST, January 8
  • Singapore Time: 2 PM, January 8

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Lineups

Golden Disc Awards 2022 lineups have already been made public and there will be lots of famous groups featuring on the awards show.

  • Aespa
  • Brave Girls
  • BTS (Virtually)
  • Enhypen
  • Heize
  • IU
  • Jeon Somi
  • Lee Mu-jin
  • Lim Young-woong
  • Oh My Girl
  • Seventeen
  • STAYC
  • Stray Kids
  • The Boyz
  • Tomorrow X Together

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Presenters

GDA 2022 has a lots of presenters and many of them are very famous K-pop idols not just in Korea but all over the world.

  • Ahn Bo-hyun
  • Ahn Hyo-seop
  • Koo Kyo-hwan
  • Han Chae-young
  • Han Sun-hwa
  • Jeon Jong-seo
  • Jeon So-min
  • Jin So-yeon
  • Ju Ji-hoon
  • Jung Woo-sung
  • Lee Do-hyun
  • Lee Si-eon
  • Park Hee-soon
  • Oh Jung-se
  • Shin Hyun-been
  • Woo Do-hwan

How to Watch Golden Disc Awards 2022

Golden Disc Awards 2022 Red Carpet and another main ceremony can be watched from Golden Disc Awards YouTube channel, but it can be watched from many other platforms not just only in YouTube.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.