How To Watch BTS’ Crosswalk Concert? Airing Time

ARMY are very excited to know that the BTS Crosswalk concert is airing soon. The Bts members will perform on the Late Late Show with James Corden.

So, if you are excited but don’t know the way to watch this or have no information about airing time then here is the complete guide which you need to read and follow.

This year BTS members created their personal Instagram account which gained tons of followers within a short period of time creating a new world record and now they are back with a concert this time.

And BTS also become Billboard’s longest-charting group of the year and was also awarded the Artist Of the Year Award at AMAs 2021. Besides, this Bangtang Boys concert has also made a new record in the LA event ‘becoming a highest-grossing run of shows.’

BTS Concert Airtime on the Late Late Show With James Corden

BTS’ Crosswalk concert time Thursday, December 17, at 12.37 AM ET/ 2.37 PM KST.

  • Pacific Time: December 16th, 9.37 PM PT
  • Central Time: December 16th, 11.37 PM CT
  • Eastern Time: December 17th, 12.37 AM ET
  • British Time: December 17th at 5.37 AM GMT
  • European Time: December 17th at 6.37 AM CET
  • Indian Time: December 17th at 11.07 AM IST
  • Philippine Time: December 17th at 1.37 PM in the Philippines
  • Japan Time: December 17th at 2.37 PM JST
  • Australian Time: December 17th at 3.07 PM ACST
  • Thailand Time: December 17th at 12.37 PM

How to Watch BTS Concert Online

BTS’ ‘Crosswalk Concert’ which will be happening on The Late Late Show With James Corden will be airing on CBS. And international fans can easily watch the program through YouTube TV/ CBS Live TV or at the YouTube Channel of The Late Late Show with James Corden.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *