How To Watch Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022: Time, Lineup and Date

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 is about to happen at the end of January month. Gaon Chart Music Awards is one of the biggest and most-watched awards in Korea.

Like a previous year, this time also Gaon has released date, time, and lineups including NCT 127, NCT Dream, and many more top K-pop groups. Here in this article, we have included everything about the ways to watch these awards and detailed information.

This awards show is conducted by Korea Music Content Association and the 11th Gaon Chart Music Awards will be hosted by the Eunhyuk and Sieun.

Not only lineups but Gaon Music has released a nominations list.

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 Time

11th Gaon Chart Music Awards will start to air from 7 PM KST/ 5 AM ET on January 27th and this program will be hosted at Jamsil Arena. We have included some of the international timings for this award show.

  • Central Time: January 27, 4 AM Central Time (CT)
  • Eastern Time: January 27, 5 AM Eastern Time (ET)
  • Pacific Time: January 27, 2 AM Pacific Time (PT)
  • European Time: January 27, 11 AM Central European Time (CET)
  • British Time: January 27, 10 AM GMT
  • Indian Time: January 27, 3.30 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)
  • Japan Time: January 27, 7.30 PM in Tokyo, Japan
  • Australian Time: January 27, 7.30 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)
  • Thailand Time: January 27, 5 PM in Bangkok, Thailand
  • Philippines Time: January 27, 6 PM in the Philippines

Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022 Lineup

Gaon has released the lineups for the awards function this year already. And as per your expectation this time also their lineups are interesting and impressive.

  • NCT 127
  • NCT Dream
  • STAYC
  • Kang Daniel
  • The Boyz
  • Red Velvet
  • Brave Girls
  • SHINee
  • Standing Egg
  • Oh My Girl
  • Lee Mujin
  • Lee Chan Won
  • Lim Young Woong
  • Girls’ Generation’s Taeyeon
  • Homies

How To Vote For Mubeat Global Choice Category

Mubeat Global Choice category voting will start from January 11th and you can start to vote from that day. Fans and Netizens are encouraged to vote for their favorite contestants using Mubeat app or website.

How To Watch Gaon Chart Music Awards 2022

Gaon Chart Music Awards can be watched from their official YouTube channel. And this award show can be also watched from 1theK YouTube channel, KakaoTV and Melon.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *