How To Watch KBS Gayo 2021 Red Carpet? Time and Lineup

kbs gayo 2021

KBS Gayo Daechukje 2021 is about to begin, everybody is very excited about this event and wants to watch the star-studded Red Carpet Ceremony which will be happening on December 17. We have a detail information about the airtime, live updates, and also the guide to watch the red carpet show.

This kdrama has Stray Kids, TXT, Seventeen, Red Velvet, Aespa, ITZY, The Boyz, Oh My Girl, and many more groups. Also, the group has promised that it will have full of kpop superstars and groups in the program.

KBS Gayo Daechukje 2021 Red Carpet Time

KBS Gayo Daechukje 2021 Red Carpet will start from 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET and the main ceremony will start from 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET.

  • Pacific Time: 1 AM PT, December 17th
  • Central Time: 3 AM CT, December 17th
  • Eastern Time: 4 AM ET, December 17th
  • British Time: 9 AM GMT, December 17th
  • European Time: 10 AM CET, December 17th
  • Indian Time: 2.30 PM IST, December 17th
  • Philippine Time: 5 PM in the Philippines, December 17th
  • Japan Time: 6 PM in Japan Time, December 17th
  • Australian Time: 6.30 PM ACST, December 17th
  • Thailand Time: 4 PM in Bangkok, Thailand, December 17th

Red Carpet Lineup

In this kpop event, there will be top superstars like Enhypen, TXT, Stray Kids, Oh My Girl, ITZY, THE BOYZ, Aespa, Kang Daniel, Lee Mujin, SEVENTEEN, Sunmi, NU’EST, ASTRO, Brave Girls, NCT U, SF9, Red Velvet, IVE and many more.

Where to watch KBS Gayo Daechukje 2021

You can watch this event through YouTube, on the KBS World YouTube channel from 8.30 PM KST/ 6.30 AM ET.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *