How to Watch MAMA 2021 Red Carpet? Time, Live Updates

mnet mama 2021

MAMA 2021 has officially started and this is one of the prestigious and waited award show held every year in December.

In this show, lots of awards will be presented to the kpop groups and singers who have done significant profess throughout the year 2021. This show will start with more than 12 kpop groups and with their performance from the groups like Wanna One reunion, SMTM x MAMA 2021, Lee Hyori x Street Woman Fighter, and more.

What time is MAMA 2021 red carpet ceremony?

MAMA 2021 Red Carpet ceremony will begin on December 11th at 4 PM KST

2 AM ET/ 1 AM CT

7 AM GMT

8 AM CET

12.30 PM IST

Whereas the main ceremony will start from 6 PM KST/ 4 AM ET and the show will run for almost 5 hours till 11 PM KST/ 9 AM ET.

MAMA 2021 Lineup

As per some news sources, it was found that some groups including Wanna One will not attend the red carpet event and there is already pre-recorded show which will be present for Wanna One. But other kpop groups like Aespa, NCT Dream, NCT 127, Stray Kids, Enhypen, Itzy, Brave Girls, TXT, and more are going to attend the red carpet lineup.

Presenters Lineup

Here is a list of the presenters who will be lining up in the MNET award function.

The show will also host some of the k-drama stars like ike Kwon Yool, Kim Seo Hyung, Kim Young Dae, Kim Hye Yoon, Nam Yoon Su, Noh Hong Chul, Monika, Rain, Song Joong Ki, Ahn Bo Hyun, Uhm Jung Hwa, Yeo Jin Goo, Lee Do Hyun, Lee Sun Bin, Jo Bo Ah, Jo Jung Suk, Sooyoung, Choi Siwon, Tiffany, HaHa, Han Ye Ri, Heo Sung Tae.

Live Updates

Brave Girls

brave girls

Jannabi

jannabi

Aespa

Aespa

ENHYPEN

Aespa

How to Watch MAMA 2021

You can easily watch the show through Mnet TV and the Mnet K-pop YouTube channel or Just play the below video to watch the award show.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *