How To Watch MBC Entertainment Awards 2021: Time, Lineup, Nominees

MBC Entertainment Awards

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 is finally happening on December 29, 2021, and fans are very excited to get this news. This Awards show happens at the end of the year just before MBC Drama Awards.

There are many interesting and famous nominees presenting at the award show including Sandara Cho, Lee Hyori, Dancer Aiki and many more. We have included every detail of information like time, lineup, and many more about this awards show below.

MBC Entertainment Awards show will be hosted by Jun Hyun-moo, Lee Sang-yi, and Kim Se-jeong, whereas, performers will be MAMAMOO Hwasa, Brave Girls, Dancer Aiki, and more.

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 Time

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 will be held on December 29th at 8.40 PM KST/ 6.40 AM ET.

Central Time: December 29, 5.40 AM Central Time (CT)

Eastern Time: December 29, 6.40 AM Eastern Time (ET)

Pacific Time: December 28, 3.40 AM, Pacific Time (PT)

European Time: December 29, 12.40 PM Central European Time (CET)

British Time: December 29, 11.40 AM GMT

Indian Time: December 29, 5.10 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)

Japan Time: December 29, 8.40 PM JST in Tokyo, Japan

Australian Time: December 29, 9.10 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

Thailand Time: December 29th, 6.40 PM in Bangkok, Thailand

Philippines Time: December 29th, 7.40 PM

MBC Entertainment Awards Lineup

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 has included many famous faces in their lineup including Hwasa and more. There will be other kpop and kdrama idols like Yoo Jae Suk, Lee Hyori, and Dancer Aiki.

‘King of Masked Singer’  will be performed by Former 2NE1 star Sandara Park aka Dara, Bongsun, and Kim Gura.

Also, SHINee’s Key will attend the award function who was nominated for Best Couple Awards with Kian 84.

  1. Hwasa
  2. Hook
  3. MSG Wannabe
  4. Tan

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 Nominees

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by @msgwannabe.official

Let’s check out all the nominees for this award show.

Nominees for Best Variety show of the year

‘How Do You Play?’

‘Home Alone’ (‘I Live Alone’)

‘The King of Mask Singer’

‘Radio Star’

‘Where Is My Home’

Best Couple Nominees

SHINee’s Key and Kian 84

Yoo Jae Suk, Lovelyz’s Mijoo, and HaHa

Jung Joon Ha and Shin Bong Sun

Yang Se Hyung and Yoo Byung Jae

Hong Hyun Hee and Chunddoong

Heo Jae and Kim Byung Hyun

How to watch MBC Entertainment

MBC Entertainment Awards 2021 will start to air at 8.40 PM KST/ 6.40 AM ET from MBC on December 29th. Also, it can be watched via MBC Entertainment Awards YouTube channel but only for some clips.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *