How To Watch MBC Gayo Daejejeon 2021: Time and Lineup Explained

MBC GAYO DAEJEJEON 2021

MBC Gayo Daejejeon 2021 is about to get broadcast and this is the program organized by Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation, which happens every year-end. Like every year, this time also MBC Gayo Daejejeon has invited many top kpop groups like NCT 127, Stray Kids, Red Velvet, NCT Dream, and many more.

We have included the way to watch this program including timing, lineup, and everything below.

MBC Gayo Daejejeon 2021 host will be award-winning actress and singer from the Kpop girl group Girls’ Generation Yoona, 2PM’s heartthrob Lee Junho and host Jang Sung Kyu.

MBC Gayo Daejejeon 2021 Time

MBC Gayo Daejejeon 2021 will start to air from 8.40 PM KST/ 6.40 AM ET on December 31.

Central Time: December 31, 5.40 AM Central Time (CT)

Eastern Time: December 31, 6.40 AM Eastern Time (ET)

Pacific Time: December 31, 3.40 AM, Pacific Time (PT)

European Time: December 31, 12.40 PM Central European Time (CET)

British Time: December 31, 11.40 AM GMT

Indian Time: December 31, 5.10 PM Indian Standard Time (IST)

Japan Time: December 31, 8.40 PM JST in Tokyo, Japan

Australian Time: December 31, 9.10 PM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

Thailand Time: December 31, 6.40 PM in Bangkok, Thailand

Philippines Time: December 31, 7.40 PM

MBC Gayo Daejejeon 2021 Lineup

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MBC (@withmbc)

This is the last music festival that will happen in South Korea and Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation has promised to make this function more fun and memorable than any other awards and shows happened this year.

This music festival will have many kinds of music genres like Indie, Folk, and Trot artists.

 MBC Gayo K-pop Group Lineup

  1. MAMAMOO
  2. Red Velvet
  3. Oh My Girl
  4. Brave Girls
  5. ASTRO
  6. NCT 127
  7. NCT DREAM
  8. NCT U
  9. The Boyz
  10. Stray Kids
  11. ITZY
  12. STAYC
  13. Aespa
  14. Lee Mujin
  15. IVE
  16. TAN
  17. My Teenage Girl
  18. NORAZO
  19. Celeb Five

It will also include many other kpop artists like Yang Hee Eun, YB, Kim Yeon Ja, Song Ga In, Lim Young Woong, 10CM, SWJA, and MSG Wannabe will be performing MBC Gayo 2021.

Special Stage Lineup

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by MBC (@withmbc)

MBC Gayo Daejejeon 2021 also hosts the special stage part to make this festival more fun and exciting for the viewers, this time the special stage will be hosts by ITZY’s Yeji, IVE’s Jang Won Young and Ahn Yoo Jin, IZ*ONE’s Kim Min Ju, and (G)I-DLE’s Miyeon.

This festival is really going to be very excited because there will be a combo mashup of kpop groups like NCT members Mark and Jungwoo, Stray Kids’ Lee Know and Hyunjin, and SF9’s Chani, sharing the stage together which is also never seen the performance.

Astro Cha Eunwoo will be playing piano and Yang Hee Eun will be singing folk songs as per some sources.

There will be even more participants in the festival ONEUS Hwanwoong, The Boyz Q and Juyeon, Astro Moonbin, Pentagon Kino, and AB6IX Kim Donghyun will also perform together and will share the same stage.

MC special stage Lineup

Lee Junho and Girls’ Generation Yoona will do an opening performance for MC special stage and MAMAMOO stunner Hwasa, Kim Yeon Ja, Sungwoo Jungwa, and 10CM will share the same stage.

How to watch MBC Gayo Daejejeon 2021?

MBC Gayo Daejejeon 2021 will air from MBC on December 31st at 8.40 PM KST/ 6.40 AM ET. Fans from all over the world can watch this festival via MBC K-pop YouTube channel.

How To Watch MBC Entertainment Awards 2021: Time, Lineup, Nominees

How To Watch KBS Gayo 2021 Red Carpet? Time and Lineup

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *