How to Watch NCT 127’s ‘Neo City: Seoul The Link’, Air date, Tickets

nct 127

NCT 127 is rocking and growing more than ever, the fans of NCT are always hungry to get their idol’s new album.

This year when NCT official subunit NCT 127 dropped the album ‘Sticker’ it got tremendous supports from fans and the album managed to make millions of orders. By this album, the group also won Album of the Year at the 2021 Asia Music Awards.

‘Sticker’ was loved by fans from all other the world and with the help of NCTzens this song climbed the chart of success and made their top ranking at Billboard and Korean Music Chart.

After the group got huge success from the album they are planning for a comeback with the title Asian tour titled ‘Neo City – The Link’.

This five-day tour will kickstart from Seoul, South Korea, and end in Japan in January 2022. Also, there is happy news for NCTzens and that is fans can watch the third day of the concert online through NCT’s label, SM Entertainment on their official broadcast network, ‘Beyond Live’.

Concert date

NCT 127 Tour titled, ‘Neo City – The Link’ will be performed by a subunit of NCT starting from December 17-19 in South Korea.

December 17 – 7 pm KST (5 am ET)

December 18 – 6 pm KST (4 am ET)

December 19 – 5 PM KST (3 am ET)

After its concert will end in Japan another two-day event will begin in Japan from January 15-16, 2022.

January 15 – 6 pm JST/KST (4 am ET)

January 16 – 4 pm JST/KST (2 am ET)

Venue

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by NCT 127 Official Instagram (@nct127)

The venue for the concert at Gocheok Sky Dome in Gocheok-dong, Seoul, South Korea which will start from December 17 to December 19, 2021. After their concert will finish in Korea the group will go to Japan at Saitama Super Arena in Chuo-ku, Saitama, Japan from January 15 and 16, 2022.

Tickets

You can book the ticket from here, The bookings of the ticket started from November 23. The ticket’s first priority is NCT fans but everybody can purchase the tickets.

Tickets for NCT 127’s ‘Neo City: Japan – The Link’ can be booked from here.

How to watch online

Only the third day of the concert will be aired online through Beyond Live VLive Channel. The show must be purchased with a fee amounted $41 from here.

NCT Members Birthday Calendar, Complete List with Pictures

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *