How To Watch SMTOWN Live Concert 2022: Time, Lineup Explained

SMTOWN LIVE CONCERT 2022

SMTown Live 2022 also known as ‘SMCU Express @Kwangya‘ is happening on January 01, 2022. There are lots of famous faces at this concert and fans are very eager to watch this show live.

We have included every detail about the concert and lineup below including the process to watch this live.

SMTOWN Live Concert 2022 International Timings

SMTown Live Concert 2022 will start from 1 PM KST/ December 31st, 11 PM ET on January 1, 2022. For the rest of the world below, we have included the international timings.

  • Pacific Time: 8 PM PT December 31st
  • Central Time: 10 PM CT, December 31st,
  • Eastern Time: 11 PM ET, December 31st,
  • British Time: 4 AM GMT, January 1st
  • European Time: 6 AM CET, January 1
  • Indian Time: 9.30 AM IST, January 1
  • Philippine Time: 12 PM in the Philippines, January 1
  • Japan Time: 1 PM JST, January 1
  • Australian Time: 1.30 PM ACST, January 1
  • Singapore Time: 12 PM, January 1
  • Thailand Time: 11 AM, January 1

SMTOWN Live Concert 2022 Lineup

SMTown Live concert 2022 has already brought many top Kpop singers and group lineup in their list, we have included every name of the lineups below.

  1. Kangta
  2. BoA
  3. TVXQ
  4. Super Junior
  5. Girls’ Generation (Taeyeon and Hyoyeon)
  6. SHINee (Onew, Key, and Minho)
  7. EXO (Kai)
  8. Red Velvet
  9. NCT (NCT U, NCT 127, NCT Dream, and WayV)
  10. Aespa
  11. Girls On Top (Got the Beat)
  12. ScreaM Records

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SM Entertainment Group (@smtown)

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SM Entertainment Group (@smtown)

How to watch SMTOWN Live 2022?

SM Entertainment has already done a well-managed plan for the viewers. Fans can easily watch the live from many platforms. They had planned to make this live free of cost and will be broadcast through their official SMTown YouTube channel, but if you want to watch the concert with subtitles then there is another broadcasting site SMTown Beyond Live, from here subtitle is also available.

SMTown Live 2022 will start from 1 PM KST on January 1st, 2022.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *