How To Watch Weverse Con 2022: Start Time and Lineup

Weverse Con 2022

Weverse Con 2022 is the most-awaited and famous concert that is going to happen very soon. The show will be starred by TXT, Justin Beiber, Seventeen, and many more famous stars.

This concert will take place on December 31st. So, we have included everything about this showtime, lineup, and how to watch the guide.

Weverse Con will air from Korea International Exhibition which will include South Korean artists along with Hollywood singers.

Weverse Con 2022 Timings

Weverse Con 2022 will start from 5.30 PM KST/ 3.30 AM ET on December 31, 2021, and you can also check the international timings for this concert.

Pacific Time: 12.30 AM PT, December 31

Central Time: 2.30 AM CT, December 31

Eastern Time: 3.30 AM ET, December 31

British Time: 8.30 AM GMT, December 31

European Time: 9.30 AM CET, December 31

Indian Time: 2 PM IST, December 31

Philippine Time: 4.30 PM in the Philippines, December 31

Japan Time: 5.30 PM in Japan Time, December 31

Australian Time: 6 PM ACST, December 31

Thailand Time: 3.30 PM in Bangkok, Thailand, December 31

Weverse Con 2022 Lineup

As Weverse did in past, this time also, the con has planned to get the best kpop famed artists and groups in the show. But HYBE has stated that BTS will not be attending the show this time.

TXT

TXT one of the famous Kpop boy groups will be attending the con, this year TXT has managed to make their history by creating and listing names on the top of the Billboard 200 list for continuously 12 weeks.

Seventeen

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by SEVENTEEN (@saythename_17)

AAA Grand prize winner and most famous group which has managed to make a million sales this year is also joining the show. This Kpop group will perform two hits albums that were released this year, ‘Your Choice’ and ‘Attacca.’

Justin Bieber

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber)

It’s real Justin Bieber will also join the show but he will attend the show virtually not physically.

ENHYPEN

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by ENHYPEN (@enhypen)

MMA 2021 Best New Male Artist winner of the year, Kpop boy group ENHYPEN will be joining the program.

Besides, there are a few other famous artists and groups that will join the Weverse Con 2022.

  • fromis_9
  • Lee Hyun
  • Bumzu
  • DVWN

How to watch Weverse Con 2022?

There is no chance that we can watch this program for free so, there is a site named VenewLive from where tickets can be purchased virtually.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *