‘Our Beloved Summer’ Episode 7 Released Date and Time

Our Beloved Summer

‘Our Beloved Summer’ K-drama episode 7 will be released on December 27th. Viewers are very excited to find about this drama release date since there was an interesting story between Yeon Soo and Choi Ung was going on.

This K-drama is based on romance it is one of the trendings and loved dramas at the moment. Last time episode 6 created a lot of hype like even BTS’s V commented about this drama.

So, fans are even more eager to get this k-drama episode 7.

‘Our Beloved Summer’ Episode 7 Release Time

As per the source, ‘Our Beloved Summer’ episode 7 will be air on December 27th at 10 PM KST/ 8 AM ET on SBS.

After this K-drama will be released on SBS it will be made available on Netflix just 2 hours later. In the case of Netflix Philippines, they can watch the show at 10.30 PM local time.

Central Time: December 27, 8.30 AM Central Time (CT)

Eastern Time: December 27, 9.30 AM, Eastern Time (ET)

Pacific Time: December 27, 6.30 AM, Pacific Time (PT)

European Time: December 27, 3.30 PM Central European Time (CET)

British Time: December 27, 2.30 PM GMT

Indian Time: December 27, 8 PM, Indian Standard Time (IST)

Japan Time: December 27, 11.30 PM, in Tokyo, Japan

Australian Time: December 28, 12 AM Australian Central Standard Time (ACST)

Thailand Time: December 27th, 9.30 PM in Bangkok, Thailand

‘Our Beloved Summer’ Episode 7 Explored

The fans are very excited to know about this drama episode 7 and they were happy to find out and see the duo at once in the preview of episode 7. Let’s wait some hours and watch this romance kdrama.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *