Where to Read TXT ‘The Star Seekers’: Time, Characters Explained

txt members

Long waited and interesting webtoon ‘The Star Seekers’ is about to release and fans are very excited to get this news. We are going to explain everything about characters, release date and time, and process to read this webtoon.

The cinematic teasers of this fantasy webtoon have recently been released and fans are very excited to get this webtoon.

Release date and time

The first episode of TXT presented webtoon ‘The Star Seekers’ will be released on January 17th at 11 AM KST/ January 16th at 9 PM ET.

  • Pacific Time: 6 PM, January 16
  • Central Time: 8 PM CT, January 16
  • Eastern Time: 9 PM ET, January 16
  • British Time: 2 AM, January 17
  • European Time: 3 AM CET, January 17
  • Indian Time: 7.30 AM IST, January 17
  • Philippine Time: 10 AM in the Philippines, January 17
  • Japan Time: 11 AM JST, January 17
  • Australian Time: 11.30 AM ACST, January 17
  • Singapore Time: 10 AM, January 17
  • Thailand Time: 9 AM in Thailand, January 17

TXT Plot and Characters

TXT novel or webtoon is all about the group of TXT boys, who will be living as an idol and famous person in the magical world with magical power in people’s hands. But one day when they wake up the group got shocked to know there are a lot of secrets with magical powers.

TXT webtoon characters

Subin will be Soule

Yeonjun’s character name is Eugene

Beomgyu is Viken in ‘The Star Seekers’

Taehyun’s character is Taho

Huening Kai is Avys in ‘The Star Seekers’

Where to read TXT webtoon?

TXT’ ‘The Star Seekers’ will be released on January 17th at 11 AM KST/ January 16th at 9 PM ET on Webtoon Official.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.